Coach Jim Harbaugh and Tom Maentz
Jim Harbaugh, University of Michigan Football Head Coach, presents the inaugural President's Gerald R. Ford Lifetime Impact Award to Tom Maentz
Tom Maentz, 2019 and inaugural recipient of the Michigan Football President Gerald R. Ford Lifetime Impact Award
Naz Hillmon (00) Klarke Sconiers (25) and Michelle Sidor (24)
Sara Scalia (14)

Latest Threads from the Wolverines Forum

    Older Wolverines Headlines

    For more Wolverines coverage, check out these sites:

    Official Athletic Site, Mlive, The Detroit News, Detroit Free Press.