Jump to content

DennisDubay

Detroit Red Wings 2010-11 Schedule

Recommended Posts

stancup.jpg

PRESEASON

September 2010

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results

Wed Sep 22, 2010 Red Wings Penguins 7:00 PM

Fri Sep 24, 2010 Blackhawks Red Wings 7:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2010 Red Wings Blackhawks 8:00 PM

Sun Sep 26, 2010 Rangers Red Wings 5:00 PM

Wed Sep 29, 2010 Red Wings Rangers 7:00 PM

October 2010

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results

Fri Oct 1, 2010 Maple Leafs Red Wings 7:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2010 Red Wings Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC

Sun Oct 3, 2010 Penguins Red Wings 5:00 PM

REGULAR SEASON

Dates Day Times (ET) Opponents Venues TV / Radio

Oct 8 Friday 7 p.m. Anaheim Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 9 Saturday 8:30 p.m. Chicago United Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 12 Tuesday 7 p.m. Colorado Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 14 Thursday 8:30 p.m. Dallas American Airlines Ctr. TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 16 Saturday 9 p.m. Phoenix Jobing.com Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 21 Thursday 7 p.m. Calgary Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 23 Saturday 7 p.m. Anaheim Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 28 Thursday 7 p.m. Phoenix Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 30 Saturday 7 p.m. Nashville Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 3 Wed. 9:30 p.m. Calgary Saddledome TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 5 Friday 9 p.m. Edmonton Rexall Place TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 6 Saturday 10 p.m. Vancouver GM Place TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 8 Monday 7 p.m. Phoenix Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 11 Thursday 7 p.m. Edmonton Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 13 Saturday 7 p.m. Colorado Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 17 Wed. 7 p.m. St. Louis Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 19 Friday 7 p.m. Minnesota Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 21 Sunday 5 p.m. Calgary Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 24 Wed. 7 p.m. Atlanta Philips Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 26 Friday 7 p.m. Columbus Nationwide Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 28 Sunday 5 p.m. Columbus Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 30 Tuesday 10:30 p.m. San Jose HP Pavilion TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 3 Friday 10 p.m. Anaheim Honda Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 4 Saturday 10:30 p.m. LA Kings Staples Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 6 Monday 7 p.m. San Jose Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 8 Wed. 7 p.m. Nashville Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 10 Friday 7 p.m. Montreal Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 11 Saturday 7 p.m. New Jersey Prudential Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 13 Monday 7 p.m. LA Kings Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 15 Wed. 7 p.m. St. Louis Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 17 Friday 8:30 p.m. Chicago United Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 19 Sunday 5 p.m. Dallas Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 22 Wed. 7:30 p.m. Vancouver Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 23 Thursday 8 p.m. St. Louis Scottrade Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 26 Sunday 7 p.m. Minnesota Xcel Energy Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 27 Monday 9 p.m. Colorado Pepsi Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 29 Wed. 8:30 p.m. Dallas American Airlines CTR. TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Dec 31 Friday 7 p.m. NY Islanders Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 2 Sunday 5 p.m. Philadelphia Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 4 Tuesday 9 p.m. Edmonton Rexall Place TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 7 Friday 9 p.m. Calgary Saddledome TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 8 Saturday 10 p.m. Vancouver GM Place TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 10 Monday 9:30 p.m. Colorado Pepsi Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 14 Friday 7 p.m. Columbus Nationwide Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 15 Saturday 7 p.m. Columbus Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 18 Tuesday 7 p.m. Pittsburgh CONSOL Energy Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 20 Thursday 8 p.m. St. Louis Scottrade Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 22 Saturday 2 p.m. Chicago Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 26 Wed. 7 p.m. New Jersey Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 2 Wed. 7 p.m. Ottawa Scotiabank Place TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 4 Friday 7 p.m. Columbus Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 5 Saturday 8 p.m. Nashville Bridgestone Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 7 Monday 7 p.m. NY Rangers Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 9 Wed. 7 p.m. Nashville Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 11 Friday 7 p.m. Boston TD Garden TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 13 Sunday 5 p.m. Boston Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 17 Thursday 7:30 p.m. Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 18 Friday 7:30 p.m. Florida BankAtlantic Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 20 Sunday 6 p.m. Minnesota Xcel Energy Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 22 Tuesday 7 p.m. San Jose Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 24 Thursday 7 p.m. Dallas Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 26 Saturday 7 p.m. Buffalo HSBC Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Feb 28 Monday 10:30 p.m. LA Kings Staples Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 2 Wed. 10 p.m. Anaheim Honda Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 3 Thursday 10:30 p.m. San Jose HP Pavilion TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 5 Saturday 8 p.m. Phoenix Jobing.com Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 9 Wed. 7 p.m. LA Kings Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 11 Friday 7 p.m. Edmonton Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 12 Saturday 8 p.m. St. Louis Scottrade Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 16 Wed. 7 p.m. Washington Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 17 Thursday 7 p.m. Columbus Nationwide Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 19 Saturday 8 p.m. Nashville Bridgestone Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 21 Monday 7 p.m. Pittsburgh Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 23 Wed. 7 p.m. Vancouver Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 26 Saturday 7 p.m. Toronto Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 28 Monday 7 p.m. Chicago Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Mar 30 Wed. 7 p.m. St. Louis Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Apr 2 Saturday 3 p.m. Nashville Bridgestone Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Apr 3 Sunday 5 p.m. Minnesota Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Apr 6 Wed. 7 p.m. Carolina RBC Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Apr 8 Friday 7 p.m. Chicago Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Apr 10 Sunday 4 p.m. Chicago United Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Edited by DennisDubay

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Games I'll be going to:

Oct 9 Saturday 8:30 p.m. Chicago United Center TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Oct 12 Tuesday 7 p.m. Colorado Joe Louis Arena TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Nov 6 Saturday 10 p.m. Vancouver GM Place TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Jan 8 Saturday 10 p.m. Vancouver GM Place TBA / 97.1 The Ticket

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
CMON DENNIS WE ALREADY HAVE A THREAD FOR THIS

I probably won't be going to any games this year :(

At least not Wings games.

Not one with a HOT chick kissing Stan.

Feel free to look at the other,

i'll be right here with my beer,

man!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Not one with a HOT chick kissing Stan.

Feel free to look at the other,

i'll be right here with my beer,

man!

hayden-panettiere-stanley-cup-01.jpg

We both appreciate great pictures. And I appreciate your posts.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
hayden-panettiere-stanley-cup-01.jpg

We both appreciate great pictures. And I appreciate your posts.

I appreciate your appreciation, and the fact that you know that the picture posted was positively perfect :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I am moving tomorrow to within walking distance of the excel energy center. I look at the schedule to find out that one of the games here is during the one week that I will be back in Michigan all season.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hopefully I'll be seeing them Oct 9 at the United Center!

I'm trying to too, as I'll be in town to run the marathon the next morning.

Looks soldout as of now, even for singles, but something will pop up at some point through other channels.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So I now have a Standing Room ticket in my hands for the Wings @ Hawks next Saturday. SRO is seated right near the roof above the 300 level of the United Center, but I'm in the building. Paid $85 on Stub plus the 10% plus $5 for immediate download, so just under $100 for a $27 face value. But looking forward to it, even if probably will only stay for the first couple of periods. Will likely wear my Wings' "back to back" T-shirt from the 1998 Cup. Double the Cups on that shirt than the number the Hawks will be celebrating that night.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So this week and next week the Wings have no games between Sunday-Wednesday?! I'm impatient, get on with this season already.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
So this week and next week the Wings have no games between Sunday-Wednesday?! I'm impatient, get on with this season already.

Sucks, doesn't it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Might be going to my first game of the year on Saturday.

Originally, plans were to go to the 2nd Annual Michigan Fall Beer Festival @ Eastern Market from 1-6 & then head over to Joe Louis for the Wings game. Weather is calling for possible showers on Saturday & I don't know what the situation at Eastern Market will be, I'm assuming there will be tents. Either way, rain could end up being a deterrent, but hopefully even if we don't make it to the Beer Festival, we go to the Wings game.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The NHL is f'ed up. November 2 and the Wings have 5 games in hand on the Hawks, all of which will need to be crammed in at some point later this season once players are starting to get worn down.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

BUMP.

Bumped for a selfish reason, I want this one the 1st page. Thanks for the original post Dennis, I always go here to check when the Wings are playing. It would be cool to make this thread a sticky. :classic:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...